Man, I love college (Semi photodump)

Before I entered college, I thought I would never make friends. I subscribed to the thought that hey, I’m not really the La Sallian type. Turns out I was wrong. I met some of the best people, got close to people I never thought would give me the time of day.

When I shifted from Literature to Philippine Studies, I thought I wouldn’t make it. I was wrong again. The experience is more than I could ever ask for. The bad thing I heard about La Sallians when I was in high school were so far from reality. We’re all goofs!

Here are some of the photos I have amassed from all my adventures:

Tards.

My triple birthday celebration with Ayu and Mac. It was awfully crazy.

My PHM batchmates decided we should go out of Manila for 1 night, so we did. It was incredible. Can’t wait for the next one.

Kulang pa yan, late yung ibang kupal eh.

Hulaan sinong high

TROY "DA BOY" MAPOY! WE BUILT THIS CITY ON ROCK AND ROLL!

Nakakaasar to si Renz. May arte pang hindi titingin sa camera.

Thanks to Troy “da boy” Mapoy, we have a regular hang out called Belen’s. It’s this carinderia next to Ate Em’s which serves the best breaded liempo ever. I cannot even.

ALSO: WE ARE NOT EXEMPT FROM THE MONOPOLY DEAL CRAZE

Mami at Papi

KAYO NA BUSY

 

Nakatulog si Renz sa yellow cab after eating 9 slices of pizza. Ano ba.

Alam ko mainit pero kumakain kase tayo niyan eh.

Last Saturday night, we celebrated Jim’s birthday party. IDK what happened either.

Bangagerz

Ladies with Renzy Frenzy

KAY GAGANDANG DILAG!

clingy ampota

Mukang tanga lang. Thanks Mindanao weed!

I have no idea how I got home, we were all so wasted.

We only have 1 more term together after this term, and we’re going to make the best out of it. We have to graduate together. After that, friendship still ensues! We’ll make sure of it.

Hehe.

That party last night was awfully crazy thank God we taped it.

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “Man, I love college (Semi photodump)

Leave a Reply

