My messiness is killing me

My room is starting to imitate the mess that is my life.

This picture was taken 2 days ago. I’ve been very busy, so I still haven’t had the time to clean it up. I can’t live like this. I don’t think I’ll be able to organize my life if my surroundings don’t really scream “ORGANIZATION, U DUMB BITCH”.

Come on guys, just look at my dresser:

I’m not the type of person who just lets thing go out of hand. I have no idea how this happened, or when it started.

LOOK:

It’s  like my belongings are having a party every time I leave my room and they don’t know how to go back to their original places.

I have a slight case of OCD, and I’m not ashamed of it. I like to know where things are and I like to see things neatly arranged. I don’t think it’s that bad.

I just can’t handle the fact that my room is reflecting my messy life.

So i guess it’s time to clean up my room. I need to start somewhere, and I need it to be the visual one. It’s not going to take me very long, because I’m very good at cleaning.  When my room is back in its pure glory, then I can clean up my life which (I hope) will be just as short.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “My messiness is killing me

  1. Have you cleaned your room yet?

Leave a Reply

