Thank you Mother

I remember very well the first time I got a scholastic HP book. My mother and I were in National Bookstore at Virra Mall around 10 years ago and I saw the Prisoner of Azkaban. I asked her if I can have it, but she said no because we didn’t have any money back then. I didn’t complain because I know it’s not going to do me any favors, so I said it was okay. The next day, there was a gift box in my bed. When I opened it, I was surprised to see POA! Turns out she went back to GH and bought the book for me. She’s been supporting my HP life ever since.

Jesus Christ, it's so old

Beautiful

Not ashamed

Last one:

Ancient treasure

After all the HP books that I have amassed throughout the years, it remains to be my favorite.

I owe my mother two lives.

Mischief Managed!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Thank you Mother

  1. Prisoner of Azkaban was your first book then? Mine, too! 😀

Leave a Reply

