Until the very end

My childhood ended today. It’s time to grow up now.

I watched it two times. It gets better and better, to be honest. I wanted to cry out loud, participate and have fun while watching the movie but I couldn’t. Every scene resurfaces a distant memory.

It was like reading the book for this first time. Seeing Snape, wondering how you’re going to react when he meets his end and when they show his memories. I cannot tell you how painful my crying felt. It was all too much.

It was love that I felt. I had so much love for these books and movies, and to see it say goodbye to me was a little to much for my heart to bear.

Well, as Harry said “I’ve had enough trouble for a lifetime”.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

