Qt with mum and dad

Had my passport renewed today, along with my mum and dad. It didn’t really take us that long, but we forgot to eat breakfast and we finished our passport duties at around 2 pm, so we were starving to the point of mad. Obviously we went to BonChon.

We basically ordered everything we thought we could eat. This seems extravagant and all that, but we haven’t done this in a very long time because my parents and my sisters have not been living in our house for the past 3 months. We’re having some renovations done and my sisters get sick from all the dust so they can’t stay here (I know, drama queens) so whenever my parents and I get together, we make the most out of it.

For example:

The BonChon in Greenbelt is next to Pancake house so mum ordered me my favorite dessert.

I really miss hanging out with my parents anytime I want, but I’m growing up and I need to get used to not having them around quite as much.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Qt with mum and dad

  1. That’s nice! I want pancakes. nomnom

Leave a Reply

